Got a message this morning saying they were changing the settings to turn this off.
So for some people, it might be in a different spot and called something else.
Which also promted me to change other settings, such as remove myself from ad categories it had assigned me.
Also remember to periodically change your personal information to feed the it and its 638,383 partners garbage