@futzle this is embarrassing, but you don't actually have me blocked.
I want to let you know that we use a form of privacy-respecting boost that does not share your content with servers or people that you block.
So, no, your content won't go to servers you have blocked.
There is an open ticket here to add a blocklist like cariad's DNI list for the worst of the worst: