I saw a some interesting videos in my YouTube recommendations so decided to save them to Watch Later,. Pretty simple, right?
Nope. As soon as I do this on iOS, VoiceOver gets stuck in the tiny "Saved to Watch Later" confirmation popup. The only controls I can read are the alert text, and another control with no role and mo label. If I double-tap either one, another video opens and the alert never goes away.
Sometimes I'm concerned about investing in an operating system made by this same company.
Conversation
Notices
-
Embed this notice
Simon Jaeger (simon@procrastodon.net)'s status on Monday, 30-Mar-2026 20:01:14 JST
Simon Jaeger